Parramatta ferry low tide replacement buses

January 2017

See below for a list of ferry services replaced by buses between Parramatta and Rydalmere from Sunday 1 January to Tuesday 31 January.

Services departing from Circular Quay

  • Sunday 1 January: 15:07, 16:02, 16:07, 17:02, 17:07, 18:02, 18:07
  • Monday 2 January: 16:07, 17:02, 17:07, 18:02, 18:07
  • Monday 9 January: 11:07, 12:07, 13:07
  • Tuesday 10 January: 11:07, 12:07, 13:07, 14:07
  • Wednesday 11 January: 12:07, 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Thursday 12 January: 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Friday 13 January: 14:07, 15:07
  • Saturday 14 January: 14:07, 15:07, 16:07, 17:07, 18:07
  • Sunday 15 January: 15:07, 16:02, 16:07, 17:02, 17:07, 18:02, 18:07
  • Thursday 26 January: 13:07, 14:07, 15:02, 15:07
  • Friday 27 January: 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Saturday 28 January: 14:07, 15:07, 16:07
  • Sunday 29 January: 14:07, 15:02, 15:07, 16:02, 16:07, 17:02, 17:07, 18:02
  • Monday 30 January: 15:07

Services departing from Parramatta

  • Sunday 1 January: 16:35, 17:35, 18:35
  • Monday 2 January: 17:35, 18:35
  • Monday 9 January: 12:35, 13:35, 14:35
  • Tuesday 10 January: 12:35, 13:35, 14:35, 15:35
  • Wednesday 11 January: 13:35, 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Thursday 12 January: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Friday 13 January: 15:35, 16:35
  • Saturday 14 January: 15:35, 16:35, 17:35, 18:35, 19:38
  • Sunday 15 January: 16:35, 17:35, 18:35
  • Thursday 26 January: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Friday 27 January: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Saturday 28 January: 15:35, 16:35, 17:35
  • Sunday 29 January: 15:35, 16:35, 17:37, 18:35
  • Monday 30 January: 16:35

 

View the January tidal notice calendar

February 2017

See below for a list of ferry services replaced by buses between Parramatta and Rydalmere from Wednesday 1 February to Tuesday 28 December.

Services departing from Circular Quay

  • Tuesday 7 February: 11:07, 12:07
  • Wednesday 8 February: 11:07, 12;07, 13:07, 14:07
  • Thursday 9 February:  12:07, 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Friday 10 February: 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Saturday 11 February: 13:07, 14:07, 15;07, 16:07, 17:07
  • Sunday 12 February:  14:07, 15:02, 15;07, 16:02, 16:07, 17:02, 17:07, 18:02
  • Monday 13 February: 15:07
  • Tuesday 14 February 15:07
  • Friday 24 February 12:07, 13:07, 14:07
  • Saturday 25 February: 13:07, 14:07, 15:07
  • Sunday 26 February: 13:07, 14:07, 15:02, 15;07, 16:02, 16:07
  • Monday 27 February: 14:07, 15:07
  • Tuesday 28 February: 15:07

Services departing from Parramatta

  • Tuesday 7 February: 12:35, 13:35
  • Wednesday 8 February: 12:35, 13:35, 14:35, 15:35
  • Thursday 9 February: 13:35, 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Friday 10 February: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Saturday 11 February: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35, 17:35, 18:35
  • Sunday 12 February:  15:35, 16:36, 17:35, 18:35
  • Monday 13 February: 16:35
  • Tuesday 14 February: 16:35
  • Friday 24 February: 13:35, 14:25, 15:35
  • Saturday 25 February: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35
  • Sunday 26 February: 14:35, 15:35, 16:35, 17:35
  • Monday 27 February: 15:35, 16:35
  • Tuesday 28 February: 16:35

View the February tidal notice calendar